The Minister of Chance


Client: Radio Static
Launch Date: December 1, 2012
Website: View Website

Geek support and Podcast Presenter for The Minister of Chance, a Parsec award-winning audiodrama starring Julian Wadham, Jenny Agutter, Jed Brophy, Lauren Crace, Paul Darrow, Philip Glenister, Beth Goddard, Tamsin Greig, Peter Guinness, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann, andTim McInnerny.

Twitter @ministerchance